“RESTING PLACE OF ILLUSION” CD in major digital stores!

REPLOSION‘s debut album “Resting Place Of Illusion” is available on ITUNES, AMAZON, DEEZER and many other digital sotres starting from the first half of May, 2012.

You can directly follow one of the links above, or go to the MUSIC section on this site for other selected stores.

Album reviews

Check out the reviews of the new “Resting Place Of Illusion” album on the following magazines:

Replosion’s interviews

Read online published interviews about Resting Place Of Illusion:

Replosion’s songs streaming

You can listem to the album’s songs streaming on following webzines for a limited time:

  • The German webzine OBLIVEON is now streaming Replosion‘s songs from the debut album “The Resting Place Of Illusion”
  • The Album is streaming on METALCHRONIQUES, webzine from France
  • The new album is also streaming on the Spanish web magizine OVELLA NEGRA ROCK.
  • On the entire week starting from July 23rd the online magazine METALLUS.IT is going to exclusively stream “The Resting Place Of Illusion”.

Replosion’s broadcast on the radio

  • The album is now broadcasting on PROG PALACE RADIO (USA)
  • The album is broadcasting on ACTIV RADIO (F) 23/07 – 05/08
  • Album introduction on METALWAVE ON AIR
  • Album introduction on August on SOUTH WAVES RADIO (UK)
  • Album introduction on August and September on PLAYBOY RADIO U.S.A.
  • Album introduction on August and September on PLAYBOY RADIO BRASIL/ARGENTINE/MEXICO

Latest Events: Replosion on major German magazine LEGACY and Italian magazines METAL HAMMER and ROCK NOW!

  • Replosion’s album reviewed on the September issue of METAL HAMMER magazine (ITALY)
  • Replosion’s album reviewed on the September issue of LEGACY magazine (GERMANY)
  • Replosion’s album reviewed on the September issue of ROCK NOW magazine (ITALY):

Release Party in Bologna!

The debut album will be presented during a live event on June 22nd, 2012 at BLOGOS, Bologna (Via dei Mille, 25 40033 Casalecchio di Reno).

The evening will be opend by ENORA.

Replosion on Wolfhound online radio compilation

REPLOSION has been included on the new compilation by WOLFHOUND online Metal Radio.

Compilation download available clicking here!

Turn the page video clip released!

The new Replosion’s video clip has been released. Check it out!

New Booking and Promotion management

Replosion signs for Babalon A/D booking, promotion and management agency. The Band is very proud to cooperate with this international agency to reach european, american and eastern-countries audiencies.

DDrum promotional video – Turn The Page

Online on YouTube Replosion‘s channel the second DDrum promotional video with Michele Galletto beyond his new drumkit.

Checkout “Turn The Page” single extract from the Replosion forthcoming debut album Resting Place Of Illusion

Mike’s new endorsement


Michele Galletto is proud to announce his endorsement deal with DDrum drums.

Michele‘s promotional videos for DDrum will be available soon.

Fil joins the cast of the “Arca di Giada” musical


Fil Palmer is one of the singers selected for “Arca di Giada” musical, produced and directed by Tony Verde.

Booking informations for the scheduled shows (Rome, from the 2nd to the 5th of December, 2010, at “Teatro Palladium”):